Skip to main content

Support Staff

Special Education

 

Megan Parker - Education Specialist

Leslie Smith - Education Specialist     lasmith@capousd.org

Lucy Moobed - Speech and Language Pathologist    fmoobed@capousd.org

Hannah Foerstel - Speech and Language Pathologist     hgfoerstel@capousd.org

Cimbre Darling - DHH Teacher     cadarling@capousd.org

Colleen Kotel - DHH Preschool Teacher    clkotel@capousd.org

Laura Hohla - DHH Speech and Language Pathologist  lbhohla@capousd.org

Megan Arkin - Special Education Preschool Teacher    mmarkin@capousd.org

Katie Pearson - School Counselor     kapearson@capousd.org